Wednesday Schedule

Aurora Community Tennis Club
2019 Wednesday Night House League Schedule
Spares Spares
8 Player 9 Player
Week Date     6:30 - 7:50   7:50 - 9:10   9:10 - 10:30 Teams Teams
1 Wednesday May 15 Purple vs Green Blue vs Yellow Red vs Orange 1,5 1,4,7
2 Wednesday May 22 Red vs Blue Orange vs Purple Yellow vs Green 2,6 2,5,8
3 Wednesday May 29 Orange vs Green Red vs Yellow Blue vs Purple 3,7 3,6,9
4 Wednesday Jun 5 Red vs Purple Blue vs Green Orange vs Yellow 4,8 1,4,7
5 Wednesday Jun 12 Orange vs Blue Purple vs Yellow Red vs Green 1,5 2,5,8
6 Wednesday Jun 19 Red vs Orange Purple vs Green Blue vs Yellow 2,6 3,6,9
7 Wednesday Jun 26 Yellow vs Green Red vs Blue Orange vs Purple 3,7 1,4,7
8 Wednesday July 3 Blue vs Purple Orange vs Green Red vs Yellow 4,8 2,5,8
9 Wednesday July 10 Orange vs Yellow Red vs Purple Blue vs Green 1,5 3,6,9
10 Wednesday July 17 ------- TOURNAMENT AND BBQ!!!------------------
11 Wednesday July 24 Red vs Green Orange vs Blue Purple vs Yellow 2,6 1,4,7
12 Wednesday Jul 31 Blue vs Yellow Red vs Orange Purple vs Green 3,7 2,5,8
13 Wednesday Aug 7 Orange vs Purple Yellow vs Green Red vs Blue 4,8 3,6,9
14 Wednesday Aug 14 Red vs Yellow Blue vs Purple Orange vs Green 1,5 1,4,7
15 Wednesday Aug 21 Blue vs Green Orange vs Yellow Red vs Purple 2,6 2,5,8
16 Wednesday Aug 28 Purple vs Yellow Red vs Green Orange vs Blue 3,7 3,6,9
17 Wednesday Sep 4 Red vs Orange Purple vs Green Blue vs Yellow 4,8 1,4,7
18 Wednesday Sep 11 Yellow vs Green Red vs Blue Orange vs Purple 1,5 2,5,8
19 Wednesday Sep 18 Blue vs Purple Orange vs Green Red vs Yellow 2,6 3,6,9
20 Wednesday Sep 25 Orange vs Yellow Red vs Purple Blue vs Green 3,7 1,4,7
21 Wednesday Oct 2 Tournament 4,8 2,5,8
22 Wednesday Oct 9 Tournament (rain-date)
Spares Note: Teams with eight players will have two spares each week Teams with nine players will have three spares each week


Tennis, a game for life


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software