Wednesday Schedule

Wednesday Night Houseleague Schedule

Aurora Community Tennis Club
2018 Wednesday Night House League Schedule
Spares Spares
8 Player 9 Player
Week Date     6:30 - 8:00   8:00 - 9:30   9:30 - 11:00 Teams Teams
1 Wednesday May 16 Purple vs Green Blue vs Yellow Red vs Orange 1,5 1,4,7
2 Wednesday May 23 Red vs Blue Orange vs Purple Yellow vs Green 2,6 2,5,8 Barb plays for me!
3 Wednesday May 30 Orange vs Green Red vs Yellow Blue vs Purple 3,7 3,6,9
4 Wednesday Jun 6 Red vs Purple Blue vs Green Orange vs Yellow 4,8 1,4,7
5 Wednesday Jun 13 Orange vs Blue Purple vs Yellow Red vs Green 1,5 2,5,8
6 Wednesday Jun 20 Red vs Orange Purple vs Green Blue vs Yellow 2,6 3,6,9
7 Wednesday Jun 27 Yellow vs Green Red vs Blue Orange vs Purple 3,7 1,4,7
8 Wednesday July 4 Blue vs Purple Orange vs Green Red vs Yellow 4,8 2,5,8
9 Wednesday July 11 Orange vs Yellow Red vs Purple Blue vs Green 1,5 3,6,9
10 Wednesday July 18 ------- TOURNAMENT AND BBQ!!!------------------
11 Wednesday July 25 Red vs Green Orange vs Blue Purple vs Yellow 2,6 1,4,7
12 Wednesday Aug 1 Blue vs Yellow Red vs Orange Purple vs Green 3,7 2,5,8
13 Wednesday Aug 8 Orange vs Purple Yellow vs Green Red vs Blue 4,8 3,6,9
14 Wednesday Aug 15 Red vs Yellow Blue vs Purple Orange vs Green 1,5 1,4,7
15 Wednesday Aug 22 Blue vs Green Orange vs Yellow Red vs Purple 2,6 2,5,8
16 Wednesday Aug 29 Purple vs Yellow Red vs Green Orange vs Blue 3,7 3,6,9
17 Wednesday Sep 5 Red vs Orange Purple vs Green Blue vs Yellow 4,8 1,4,7
18 Wednesday Sep 12 Yellow vs Green Red vs Blue Orange vs Purple 1,5 2,5,8
19 Wednesday Sep 19 Blue vs Purple Orange vs Green Red vs Yellow 2,6 3,6,9
20 Wednesday Sep 26 Orange vs Yellow Red vs Purple Blue vs Green 3,7 1,4,7
21 Wednesday Oct 3 Tournament 4,8 2,5,8
22 Wednesday Oct 10 Tournament (rain-date)
Spares Note: Teams with eight players will have two spares each week Teams with nine players will have three spares each week


Tennis, a game for life


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software